Picture Name Affiliation Position Office Phone Number
jsed227's picture Jean Edward, PhD, RN Center for Health Services Research
  • Assistant Professor, College of Medicine
  • Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
J518, Kentucky Clinic (859) 323-4490
heh223's picture Heidi M Ehrhardt Internal Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St
jheich2's picture John H Eichhorn Anesthesiology
  • Clinical Faculty
rhel222's picture Riham El Khouli, M.D., Ph.D. Radiology
  • Assistant Professor of Radiology
  • Medical Director, Research
800 Rose St
scel222's picture Samy Claude Elayi, M.D. Internal Medicine
  • Associate Professor
osel222's picture Omar S Elbita, MD Internal Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St MN604
welder's picture William G Elder Jr. Family and Community Medicine
  • Special Faculty
asel224's picture Adnan S Elghezewi, M.D. Internal Medicine
  • Instructor
800 Rose St
sel228's picture Sally Rose Ellingson, PhD
  • Assistant Professor, Biomedical Informatics
800 Rose St, CC405, Lexington, KY 40536-0093 859-218-3197 (o), 865-405-3659 (c)
lhel222's picture Lucinda H Elliott Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
  • Professor
MS 437 (859) 257-6731
jellis's picture Jeffrey L. Ellis, MD Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
  • Associate Professor
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
sem223's picture Saad M Emhmed Ali, M.D. Internal Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St MN604
edende0's picture Eric D. Endean, M.D., F.A.C.S. Surgery, Cardiovascular Research Center
  • Professor of Surgery
  • Gordon L. Hyde, M.D. Chair in Vascular Surgery
  • Associate Program Director, General Surgery Residency Program
  • Section Head, Vascular and Endovascular Surgery
C215 A.B. Chandler Medical Center, 800 Rose St, Lexington, KY 40536-0298 859-323-6346
dreric2's picture Deborah Erickson, MD Urology
  • Professor of Urology
MS275A Medical Science Bldg (859) 232-3831, 859-257-6024 [Fax]
DESCA2's picture David A Escalante Internal Medicine
  • Part Time Faculty
fca232's picture Fabrizio Canepa Escaro, M.D. Internal Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St MN604
ejes222's picture Edward Escott, M.D. Radiology
  • Professor of Radiology & Otolaryngology
  • Chief, Division of Neuroradiology
  • Director, Faculty Mentoring and Faculty Development Programs
sestus2's picture Steven Estus, Ph.D. Physiology, PGY - Leadership
  • Professor
Sanders-Brown 330 (859) 218-3858
metsche's picture Mark A Etscheidt Anesthesiology
  • Clinical Faculty
meevan1's picture Martin E Evans, MD Internal Medicine
  • Special Faculty
  • Director of VHA MRSA/MDRO Program
BMEV222's picture B. Mark Evers, MD, FACS Lucille Parker Markey Cancer Center, Surgery
  • Professor of Surgery
  • Mark McDowell Cancer Foundation Chair in the Lucille P. Markey Cancer Center
  • Director, Markey Cancer Center
  • Physician-In-Chief, Oncology Service
adfain2's picture Aaron Fain, M.D. Radiology
  • Assistant Professor of Radiology
800 Rose St HX 316
wtfa224's picture Whei-Mei Teresa Fan Toxicology and Cancer Biology
  • Professor, Edith D. Gardner Chair in Cancer Research
531 BioPharm Complex
lcfa223's picture Laura C. Fanucchi MD, MPH Internal Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
agspri1's picture Aletia Gayle Farmer, MD Internal Medicine
  • Clinical Faculty
alfa222's picture Amanda L Faulkner Anesthesiology
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St
tdfawn2's picture Tina Denise Fawns Family and Community Medicine
  • Assistant Professor
800 Rose St
CAFEDD00's picture Christopher A Feddock, MD, MS Medical Student Education, Internal Medicine
  • Senior Associate Dean for Medical Student Education
800 Rose Street, Willard Bldg., MN 104 E
DBFEE2's picture Dominic Fee Neurology
  • Associate Professor of Neurology
Department of Neurology University of Kentucky Medical Center KY Clinic (Wing D) - L445 Lexington, KY 40536-0284 (859) 323-6702
afern2's picture Anita Fernander Behavioral Science
  • Regular Faculty
103 Medical Behavioral Science Building (859) 323-4679
vferr2's picture Victor M. Ferraris, MD, Ph.D. Surgery, Cardiovascular Research Center
  • Tyler Gill Professor in Vascular Surgery
  • Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
320 Wethington Bldg, 900 S Limestone St, Lexington, KY 40536-0200 859-323-6494
scfe222's picture Shelly Crawford Ferrell Anesthesiology
  • Clinical Faculty
N202, Chandler Medical Center
jdfeth01's picture Jacqueline Fetherston, Ph.D.
  • Emeritus Faculty
kafiel00's picture Ken Fields, Ph.D. Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
  • Professor
MS 423 859-257-5147, Lab: 859-218-4026
jjnfie2's picture Jaime Janeille Fields Family and Community Medicine
  • Clinical Faculty