UK COM Welcomes New GHHS Inductees

The College of Medicine recently welcomed its newest inductees into the Arnold P. Gold Humanism Honor Society. The Arnold P. Gold Foundation recognizes medical students, residents, and faculty who demonstrate exemplary humanism, professionalism, and communication skills. Inductees and were honored during a luncheon and presented a certificate and pin from the Arnold P. Gold Foundation. The Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award winners were also recognized during the luncheon.  

From left to right, front to back: Alexander Wade, Lucas Shelton, Jessica Gambrel, Liza Bustle, Aubrey Schley, Dr. Ketan Buch, Kara Jolly, Benjamin Wagner, Akin Erol, Elaine Bilbily, Lindsay Westerfield, Sarah Wright, Haley Wehder, and Sreeja Sanampudi. (Not pictured Claci Walls and Adam Isaac)